## **East Herts Council Executive Team From May 2024**



**Leader of the Council** Cllr Ben Crystall



**Communities**Cllr Alex Daar



**Corporate Services**Cllr Joseph Dumont



Environmental Sustainability Cllr Tim Hoskin



**Financial Sustainability**Cllr Carl Brittain

Budget



Neighbourhoods & Deputy Leader Cllr Mione Goldspink



**Planning & Growth** Cllr Vicky Glover-Ward

Development



**Wellbeing** Cllr Sarah Hopewell



Resident Engagement
Cllr Chris Wilson

Communities Grants

Councillor Support and Development HR & OD
Health &
Safety
Customer
Services
Legal &
Democratic
Services
ICT
Communications

Transport
Strategy
Community
Transport
Climate
Change
Air Quality
Parking
Waste

Annual accounts Treasury Management Sustainability Board Asset Management **Property** management Millstream Performance Revs & Bens Risk Management Procurement

E Im Sa

Affordable
Housing
Community
Safety
CCTV
Emergency
Planning
Home
Improvement
Agency
Safeguarding

Management Planning Policy Conservation **Urban Design** Section 106 Planning Enforcement N'bourhood Planning Masterplanning Regeneration Operational Economic Development Digital Infrastructure Licensing

Public Health
Leisure
Culture
Green Space
Environmenta
I Health

Resident Engagement

Consultation Development

